Welsh Fencing

Welcome to the Welsh Fencing website. This site is designed to provide all the information you need about Fencing in Wales.

Welsh Open 2016 Results

Welsh Open 2016 Results

For all the results to the Welsh Open 2016, simply follow the link:

 Results

You may also want to pencil in the dates for the Welsh Open 2017: 11 & 12 November, 2017

 

Coaches Register Updates

Coaches Register (Updated 1 Nov)

British Fencing publishes once a month, in the first week of the month, a list of BFA Coaches together with their relevant weapon qualifications.

The list can be found here:

 Coaches Register

Welsh Calendar

Sat Dec 10, 2016 - Oxfam Open
Sun Dec 11, 2016 - Foil & Epee Referee Course
Sun Dec 11, 2016 - Oxfam Open
Sun Jan 15, 2017 - Welsh Youth Foil
Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Fairfield School Epee LPJS
Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Welsh Youth Sabre
Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work Course - Cardiff
Sun Jan 29, 2017 - Welsh Youth Epee
Sun Feb 5, 2017 - Welsh National Championships
Sat Feb 11, 2017 - Emergency First Aid at Work Course - Aberystwyth
Sun Feb 12, 2017 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 19, 2017 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Feb 19, 2017 - O'Sullivan Cup 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sun Mar 26, 2017 - Welsh National Team Championships