<< Back

Please find below the Wales Team selected for the Cadet Winton Cup 2017, to be held in Millfield School on Saturday/Sunday 16th/17th December:

Welsh Team Officials: Carl Difford, Sam Boyle, Elaine Corcoran, Rachel Wreyford.


Foil Harri Hayes (Captain)
Oliver Howarth
James Kloss
Rhodri Gibbon
Phoebe Dawe (Captain)
Chloe Fielding
Seren Williams
Rhiannon Craig
Epee Dylan Ballard (Captain)
Edward Don
Rhys Williams
Morgan Fouracre-Evans
Louise Sadler (Captain)
Lulu Willett
Rebecca Wreyford
Dana Fielding
Sabre Ru Florence (Captain)
Max Brindle
Owen Swainson
Erin Corcoran (Captain)
Amy Westwell
Alex Clement
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our cookie policy.