<< Back

Please find below the Wales Team selected for the Cadet Winton Cup 2019, to be held in Millfield School on Saturday/Sunday 14th/15th December.

Please note that this event clashes with Epee U17 BRC, and Sabre U23 Championships.  Please take this into account when advising of your availability.

Welsh Team Officials: Carl Difford, Elaine Corcoran

Coaches: David Fielding


Foil James Kloss
Oliver Skeen
Macsen Gravelle
Callum Evans

Olivia Barbieri
Rhiannon Craig
Ellie Thomas
Louisa Britton


Casey Jones
Morgan Fouracre Evans
Charlie Wescott
Cai Eastwood

Dana Fielding
Amelie Russell (Sunday only)
Amelia Cattanach
Thandile Nash

Dyan Galazka
Sebastian Evans Reeves
Nathanael Kloss
Felix Groves

Erin Corcoran (Sunday only)
Georgia Howes
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our cookie policy.