<< Back

Challenge Wratislavia Welsh Team 2020

Please find below the Wales Team selected for Challenge Wratislavia 2020

The official website can be found here: http://www.challengewratislavia.pl/en/


 Under 15Under 13
Boys' Epee

Rhys Jackson (Declined)
James Hughes
Charlie Westcott
Cai Eastwood
Oliver Wescott

Sameer Sunder-Rajan
Casey Jones
Iwan Chillery
Girls' Epee Amelie Russell
Amelia Cattanach
Eloise Russell
Megan Hollingbery
Boys' Foil Callum Evans (Declined)
Ryan Zhang (Declined)
Andrew Clarke
Cai Eastwood
Alexander James
Luca Florea
Lleu Gravelle
Girls' Foil Amelie Russell Thandile Nash
Boys' Sabre Sebastian Evans-Reeves (Declined)
Nathanael Kloss (Declined)
Felix Groves
Bobby Childs (Decline)
Joe Evans
Jacob Wahl-Byde
Oscar Groves
Girls' Sabre Georgia Howes  


Epee: TM - Matt Russell, Coach - Lyn Robinson

Foil: TM - Elaine Corcoran, Coach - Peter Russell

Sabre: TM - Fran Russell, Coach - Michael Evans-Jones


The above teams will shortly be issued via teamo.  You can accept or decline your place via teamo.

If you have not yet installed the app, please follow these instructions:

  1. Register with the Welsh Fencing teamo at https://www.teamo.chat/club/register/welshfencing
  2. Install the smart phone app from here: https://teamo.chat/

You will also receive an email confirming selection, and detailing what you should do if accepting or declining your place.

Welsh Fencing Limited is a company limited by guarantee no 7583044. Registered in England & Wales.

TNL Master Logo 2019 CMYK Hoizontal White Text

Registered office: Welsh Fencing, Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff CF11 9SW