Welsh Fencing

Welsh Closed Events are events organised by Welsh Fencing, designed and delivered for the Welsh Fencing community.  They include youth and senior events.

Welsh Events Calendar

Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 4, 2018 - O'Sullivan Cup 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sat Feb 24, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sat Feb 24, 2018 - Youth Development Session
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships
Sun Mar 18, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Thu Mar 22, 2018 - Challenge Wratislavia 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018 - Welsh Youth Foil
Sun Apr 15, 2018 - Welsh Youth Epee
Sun Apr 22, 2018 - Welsh Youth Sabre

O'Sullivan Cup 2018


Sunday 04 February 2018, 09:30am

Contact  Michael Clemitson

Location Cardiff Academy of Fencing


Whitchurch Fencing Club stages the annual O’Sullivan Cup mixed épée event.

The 2018 O’Sullivan Cup will be held on 4th Feb, 2018 at the  Cardiff Academy of Fencing, Ocean Way, Cardiff.  

Click here for full details:http://www.whitchurchfencing.co.uk/sullivan.htm