Welsh Fencing

Welsh Closed Events are events organised by Welsh Fencing, designed and delivered for the Welsh Fencing community.  They include youth and senior events.

Welsh Events Calendar

Sat Oct 7, 2017 - Welsh Vets Championships
Sun Oct 8, 2017 - Welsh Vets Championships
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - First Aid Training
Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Youth Development Session
Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017 - Welsh Open 2017
Sat Nov 25, 2017 - Senior 5 Nations
Sun Nov 26, 2017 - AGM
Sun Dec 3, 2017 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Jan 7, 2018 - Welsh National Championships
Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships

Event Details

Please note that all entrants to this event who have successfully paid online will be automatically registered in the list below. If you entered through snail mail, you will only be on this list once I have received your entry, and processed it. If you want to check that your entry has been received, feel free to contact me here.