<< Back

Cadet Winton 2018 - Wales Team

Please find below the Wales Team selected for the Cadet Winton Cup 2018, to be held in Millfield School on Saturday/Sunday 15th/16th December:

Welsh Team Officials: Carl Difford, Tania Craig

Coaches: Michael Evans-Jones, David Fielding


Foil James Kloss (Captain)
Ethan Steer
Oliver Skeen
Macsen Gravelle
Phoebe Dawe (Captain)
Ellie Thomas
Olivia Barbieri
Rhiannon Craig

Res: Amelie Russell
Epee Dylan Ballard (Captain)
Edward Don
Rhys Jackson
Morgan Fouracre Evans

Res 1 Rhys Williams
Res 2 Cai Eastwood
Louise Sadler (Captain)
Rebecca Wreyford
Lulu Willett
Dana Fielding

Res: Ella Williams
Sabre Sam Westwell (Captain Sat)
Dyan Galazka (Captain Sun)
Owen Swainson
Sebastian Evans Reeves

Res: Max Brindle
Erin Corcoran (Captain)
Amy Westwell
Stephanie Phennah
Cushla Gray

Res: Georgia Howes
Welsh Fencing Limited is a company limited by guarantee no 7583044. Registered in England & Wales.

TNL Master Logo 2019 CMYK Hoizontal White Text

Registered office: Welsh Fencing, Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff CF11 9SW