Welsh Fencing

Welcome to the Welsh Fencing website. This site is designed to provide all the information you need about Fencing in Wales.

Welsh Open 2017

Welsh Open 2017 Results

For a full set of results from the Welsh Open 2017, please follow the following link:

 2017 Results

Coaches Register Updates

Coaches Register (Updated 14 Nov)

British Fencing publishes once a month, in the first week of the month, a list of BFA Coaches together with their relevant weapon qualifications.

The list can be found here:

 Coaches Register

Welsh Calendar

Sun Jan 28, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sun Feb 4, 2018 - O'Sullivan Cup 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Epee)
Sun Feb 18, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Sabre)
Sat Feb 24, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Sat Feb 24, 2018 - Youth Development Session
Sun Feb 25, 2018 - BYC Qualifiers (Foil)
Sun Mar 11, 2018 - Welsh National Team Championships
Sun Mar 18, 2018 - Coaching Development Session
Thu Mar 22, 2018 - Challenge Wratislavia 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018 - Welsh Youth Foil
Sun Apr 15, 2018 - Welsh Youth Epee
Sun Apr 22, 2018 - Welsh Youth Sabre